Sony 69179 - 1998

Music Composed by:

Jeff Beal (part nine)
Mason Daring (parts five, seven and ten)
Brad Fiedel (part eight)
James Newton Howard (part six)
Mark Isham (parts three and nine)
Michael Kamen (main title theme) (parts one, four and twelve)
Mark Mancina (part two)
Marc Shaiman (part eleven)

Produced by Michael Z. Gordon and James Seymour Brett.
Music programmer: Nick Vidar.